This Isn’t About Tits but it’s My Mom’s Birthday

I came upstate this weekend for my mom’s birthday (if you don’t know her she’s a saint, like Dorothy Mantooth) and I’m currently in the midst of a barbecue for that occasion, seen here:

image

Yeah, I have something that says what my beer is, be jealous. But yeah, I’m up here and being pulled in a few directions in terms of what I should post. My female cousin wants me to post about picking up guys (which I one day will), my sister wants me to expose how eating eggs is apparently the same as eating chicken periods (beats me) and my mom wanted me to write about. . . actually I don’t remember because I’m a bit tipsy, after all I’ve been at a winery for most of the day so who knows.

Yeah I don’t have much of a topic, but you should get drunk tonight. It just feels right. Go wherever your place is, pick up some shit, or just play some games if that’s what you want. If you have nothing to do then see Man of Steel. It was awesome. If you’re disappointed then deal with it. It’s my wonderful mother’s birthday, so I’ll see you Wednesday, asshole.

C.A.

image

P.s. yeah, that’s a fuckin sunset. Look at one doucher.

Leave a Reply

